Monthly Archives: December 2010

Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer

The first cover comparison I did was in 2009 and I posted it on Fanpop. It featured the different Artemis Fowl covers in the US, the UK, and the new US covers.

  1. Artemis Fowl (2001)
  2. The Arctic Incident (2002)
  3. The Eternity Code (2004)
  4. The Opal Deception (2005)
  5. The Lost Colony (2006)
  6. The Time Paradox (2008)
  7. The Atlantis Complex (2010)

Since that time a new book has come out, The Atlantis Complex, and I’ve amended the comparison accordingly:

Eoin Colfer - Artemis Fowl (-2011)

Eoin Colfer - Artemis Fowl (-2011)

  • 1st row: US (old edition)
  • 2nd row: UK
  • 3rd row: US (new edition)