Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer

19 Dec

The first cover comparison I did was in 2009 and I posted it on Fanpop. It featured the different Artemis Fowl covers in the US, the UK, and the new US covers.

  1. Artemis Fowl (2001)
  2. The Arctic Incident (2002)
  3. The Eternity Code (2004)
  4. The Opal Deception (2005)
  5. The Lost Colony (2006)
  6. The Time Paradox (2008)
  7. The Atlantis Complex (2010)

Since that time a new book has come out, The Atlantis Complex, and I’ve amended the comparison accordingly:

Eoin Colfer - Artemis Fowl (-2011)

Eoin Colfer - Artemis Fowl (-2011)

  • 1st row: US (old edition)
  • 2nd row: UK
  • 3rd row: US (new edition)


3 responses to “Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer

  1. Mr WordPress

    December 19, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hugo

    September 23, 2011 at 2:17 am

    Hi, just one question,
    for what I can see in this coparison, they stopped to print the book of artemis fowl in the same style of the old us editions?

  3. mathhew

    February 11, 2014 at 12:15 am

    will you publish more books? How many?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: